Genesis 46:30-47:12

Day 78

About God?

God is the coordinator of every detail, right down to a job for the shepherds.

About Me?

God has invited me to a new “land”.  I welcome His blessing and the work He has given me to do.  I think some of it might be tough so I want to remember this is the place He has prepared for me.

About the World?

New Year ahead – may you find God’s blessings.

One thought on “Genesis 46:30-47:12

  1. What new work, new land? Scares
    Me when I don’t know for sure what you are talking about. Because it means I will likely be with you. Be sure
    You take us the right way🌈

    Like

Your thoughts?

